Wordless Wednesday

I have no witty words or clever observations.

I have no pithy anacdotes about Christmases Past.

I could write about Christmas present and future but I figure that could be boring.

and as this is ‘Wordless Wednesday” I’m going to use the pictures to tell the story for me…

May you have a peaceful day full of joy if “Merry Christmas” is appropriate…

If not…

Happy Solstice or Happy Yule or…

Happy Hanukkah (even though I’m slightly late – apologies)


I will return to bloggage once Christmas Day is behind us.

May everyone be happy and healthy and have a wonderful time with family and/or children.

3 Comments

Filed under christmas, Photo blog

3 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Have a lovely day with the ones you love xxx

  2. Hope you’ve had a wonderful Christmas! Will look forward to catching up with you and DOC in the New Year xxx

Leave a Reply

