Photo 10 – Difficult Choices…(why do i keep putting these dots after my post title)

So today we had the choice between this :-

or this :-

And in all honesty I couldn’t choose…

The first one is a photo of Bub 1 and my Mother – still September 2008 – One morning that the bubs came over. As far as I can guess Bub 1 would have been showing Mum ‘Nintendogs’, it was early (mum with no makeup – in dressing gown – paper unread- drinking berocca thus prior to 8.30am) and my mother would kill me if she knew I had this photo let alone was posting it – she is very, very picky about photos of her and where they appear.

The second one is my new cons – or they were new cons – I bought them in my size, but for some reason they were way too small – I loved them though (black outside, green inside) but they really were far too small – so I attacked them with an eraser and returned them, for a plain pair (I think). (good tip to remove marks from runners – use an eraser – they are rubber after all)

No in depth stories in either really…but there we go…I’ve posted.

3 Comments

Filed under bub 1, living with my parents, mum-ing about, Photo blog, random bumph

3 responses to “Photo 10 – Difficult Choices…(why do i keep putting these dots after my post title)

  1. Hee hee! Imagine if your mum stumbled across the photo ;) I don’t think it’s a bad photo, though

  2. good tip about the eraser! One of those ‘why didn’t I think of that’ moments.

  3. I know – its one of those slightly evil laugh moments :)

    The eraser was spontanious improvisation that actually worked :)

Leave a Reply

