Saturday Blog

I know, I know I said every day for a week, but then the week happened, so I’m trying again…here we have Saturday’s pictures – Storms and Sunshine – I couldn’t just pick one. Storms – well very obvious, considering the weather and Sunshine to balance it out, to add the happy :)

for some odd reason one size down from this ^ is tiny – so I went with the larger – pretty pictures deserve to be seen. All taken from photobucket- various sources.

Leave a comment

Filed under borrowed from another blog, following the trend

Leave a Reply

