My depression – My wall – Not a “nice” read – may trigger

10 Comments

Filed under writing workshop

10 responses to “My depression – My wall – Not a “nice” read – may trigger

  1. Oh lord! I don’t really feel I can offer a lot in response to this – I do hope you’re getting some form of support that at least works a tiny bit.

  2. More powerful that a piece of text. Thank you!

    I am hoping to run an occasional series on depression / anxiety & it’s to sufferer & those around. Please feel free to dontact meif you would like to contribute

  3. ((((((hugs))))) Glad you have somewere safe to post what you need to. My husband is suffering at the moment and it is a real learning curve for me. Mich x

  4. angelapj

    Oh April! I wish I could just wrap you up in a big warm hug and make you feel safe.
    I hope you start to find your way through this soon.
    xxxx

  5. If I had a magic wand, I would wave it and make it all better for you. I hope you find your own magic wand soon. xoxox

  6. Very, very powerful. I’m so sorry you’re having to deal with this. Mine is different. Love to you.

  7. db

    Hope you find the help and support you need. I’m sorry that you have to face this day in and day out. Wish you all the best.

  8. Take care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

