Hump Day Happiness – must come up with my own name for this…

I’m pretty sure anyone who reads this will get the concept – Three things that have been good out of the last 7 days, 3 things that have been good or inspiring or happy making… Okay…here goes..

 

1. Coffee and Dinner with my aunt/family on Saturday – was lovely- am really enjoying having family who want me around and to be a part of my life (am not used to this at all) and who I can have interesting conversations with that aren’t based around France.

 

2. iView. Love it. Nothing more on that one.

 

3. Finding new music, or rather new music by an old favorite artist, I’ve missed music.

 

Thats it. Struggled through yet again – hate how hard this always is, waiting for it to get easier :)

4 Comments

Filed under novocaine for the soul

4 responses to “Hump Day Happiness – must come up with my own name for this…

  1. So nice to have you back blogging again… and so nice to have you doing hump day happiness. Enjoy your family, iView & new music… music is so soul nourishing. xxx

  2. I’m glad that you were able to do this, finding those bright points amongst the dark. I think doing this regularly, as well as blogging in general, will be good for you.

    Never underestimate the power of music! xo

  3. These are lights at the end of the tunnel… the more you focus on them, the shorter the tunnel seems. I do Grateful Saturday each week – you could link your Wednesday posts up and share the love a little. x

Leave a Reply

