Hump day happiness ( I am trying Naomi- but all I could come up with was “Hump hump humity hump, we’re trying to catch an heffalump” :s

Good grief – I seem to be the queen of the long title this week.

Okay three positive things in a kind of not that great week.

1. The new automobile , Edward, and our new ability to easily go to the supermarket or counsellor etc. without my fear of bloody grems on bloody PT kicking in *sigh* thank you Edward who was the cheapest of the cheap cars and who I wouldn’t trust to go more than 25km, but is making a lot more of life possible.

2. Family (again) My aunt and Uncle and Cousin who had us all around for dinner, and then the next day drove us to get bunnies for Bub 1 and Bub 2, and gave us their old cage for them to live in.

3. BUNNIES! they really are so soft and so little and so snuggly – its amazing holding a little furry scrap of life.

2 Comments

Filed under new blogging style

2 responses to “Hump day happiness ( I am trying Naomi- but all I could come up with was “Hump hump humity hump, we’re trying to catch an heffalump” :s

  1. You seem to reserve the extra-long titles for Hump Days. Glad you’re keeping up with this.

    It’s good to have Edward around. And hippity hoppity happy-making bunnies!

  2. Same name is fine by me :)

    I’m glad you name your cars…. mind you Tallulah Princess Belle is a long name to sat when you are telling kids which car to get in! *ahem*

    I’m glad you are keeping this up too. I know sometimes it’s hard to see the good. Bloody black dog nipping at my heels, but it’s good to do it!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

